Picture
 
In Social Studies class, we are learning about 'Human Rights'. Before I learn this, I never think about this problem. I think Human Rights are really important because some counties' learders are not doing Human Rights. So people in that counties, have not thier own rights. Even children. They can't have their own rights, for example, rights to education, rights to eat, rights to clothing, rights to food, etc. I am really sad about this problem. I hope the other countries can have rights to do something in future.




Here is some interviews from people around me. "what is human rights?"
1. Allan- fareness and equality to everyone. Shelter, food, clean water, education.
2. Allan's wife- Never think about it.
3. Gabe- right to do what they want but can't harm other people.
4. Alisha- uhhhhhh...............I don't konw.




Leave a Reply.